my 30 ways :)

Standard

this is it Benzeknees!

 

  1. I want to see your effort, I want to see your sincerity, I want you to say that I am the only ONE, I love surprises, I want to meet your parents.
  2. I strongly believe that education is the key to success as a future educator I want to mold the mind of my future students.
  3. I love reading especially short stories, but I will give the book that I really love to. This pen if for hire, diamond revelation and without backward glance.
  4. Attended class, work in the office as a working student, eat lunch with my classmates, check email, check blogs, check face book, chitchatting with my Russian boyfriend, doing assignments and read books J
  5. I won’t forget the day you broke my heart, and now I am proudly to say that I totally move on from you! I am happy and contented with my new boyfriend today.
  6. I prefer love songs; every time I talk to my boyfriend he always sing at least five songs. I realized that I love the way he sang the song J that’s what love can do!
  7. Pretending, lying, bossy, user, people who only knows you when they need from you.
  8. Half rice, egg and hotdog
  9. As a future educator I want to advocate that education is Very important. Remember the cliché that education is the key to success.
  10.   2-51

I’ll be there

Pusong lito

Part of me

One thing

I wont give up

The one that got away

What do you say?

Eyes open

All night dinner

11. Loving parents J they do all their best for me to finish my college.

12.  Ashton Kutcher, Zac Efron, Brad Pitt, Alex Pettyfer, and of course my boyfriend Zhenya

13.Some of my friends say that I have a good body but for me I am not that sexy because I think that im fat because I love eating specially when I reviewed.

14.As of now I am wearing jeans, black sleeveless and fashion shoes.

15.Capricorn, they say that Capricorn are loving person and they are stick to one.

16.What if I had a failing grades? Damn what will happen in my career! That’s why sometimes I think that I became grade conscious. LOL

What if I broke up with him? Do you think he can move on that easily?

17.I am proud to have my family, my friends, my loving boyfriend, I am proud to say that “I am a scholar of our university and even I am not that really smart I know that I deserve what I have.I am proud because my boyfriend rejected all his beautiful classmates hahahaha because of me!

18.As of now (at this time) I don’t know why I had a low grade in my major maybe my best is not enough. But im happy because still it’s passing grade.

19.N/a

20.WORMS!

21.I want to live with my future husband in their country because that’s what he wants. Our plan is after we studied he will apply first in Moscow then I will follow him a year after. I wanted to live in a simple house as long as I am with my husband and future children.

22.As of now? Good.

23.I miss my life specially when I was young. I missed my high schools friends the things that we used before, I miss my friends in Laguna, I miss my work and my co- workers there. I miss my kind ex

24.I miss my best friend Gie when I heard the word “sting” because she always referred to an energy drink when she says this word. But the correct word is “string”

25.What will my boss reaction when he discovers that I had a low grade in one subject.

26.I hate about my self is I react easily; I like my lips and eyes.

27. Try and try until you succeed. This is my motto since I was in high school.

28.I want to explore my country; because there are many beautiful places here and I want to visits them all. (Specially the beaches! Here in Philippines)

29.for me, Im afraid if you would understand but I try. Chocolate drink with coffee, soda with ice cream, shrimps with “suman”, when I ate burgers I removed the tomato, and cucumber.

30.my graduation day as of now J

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

